BPL Live : Live Cricket Match(BPL, 2019-20) Today : Live Streaming Link : Live Cricket : Rajshahi Royals vs Chattogram Challengers Qualifier 2 T20 Match Live Score Link Today, BPL Live

BPL Live – Cumilla Warriors vs Khulna Tigers Live Streaming. Welcome to BPL Live. Today playing two big BPL Tournament Cricket Team Which name is Cumilla Warriors vs Khulna Tigers. We provide this Match BPL Live. It is the BPL Live 40th Match 2019. This is the biggest Cricket Tournament in BPL. BPL is the most Successful Tournament in Bangladesh. Many peoples want to watch Cumilla Warriors vs Khulna Tigers Match.

This match is very important for the Teams. A large number of peoples are waiting for that when Start this Match. Are you want to watch Cumilla Warriors vs Khulna Tigers Cricket Match in BPL? Don’t worry here this content we share BPL Live – Cumilla Warriors vs Khulna Tigers Match.

Dear peoples, who are you know that today this Match Start on 10th January after 7.00 PM (Bangladesh time) 1.30 GMT. This Content we are providing BPL Live – Cumilla Warriors vs Khulna Tigers Live Streaming, TV Channel, Online Link, Youtube Link and more. Many Peoples are loved BPL Cricket Live. It is a Great Match for us.

After 7PM Toss and we update our website. Are you want to watch Cumilla Warriors vs Khulna Tigers Live? No tension. Here we share Cumilla Warriors vs Khulna Tigers Live, Live Streaming, TV Channel. Just Reading the Content

Khulna Tigers Squad: Najmul Hossain Shanto, Mehidy Hasan, Rilee Rossouw, Mushfiqur Rahim(w/c), Najibullah Zadran, Shamsur Rahman, Robbie Frylinck, Mohammad Amir, Shafiul Islam, Shahidul Islam, Aliss Islam, Hashim Amla, Aamer Yamin, Alauddin Babu, Tanvir Islam, Saif Hassan, Aminul Islam, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Robiul Haque

Cumilla Warriors Squad: Stiaan van Zyl, Sabbir Rahman, Dawid Malan(c), Soumya Sarkar, Mahidul Islam Ankon(w), Yasir Ali, David Wiese, Abu Hider Rony, Sunzamul Islam, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Al-Amin Hossain, Sumon Khan, Ifran Hossain, Robiul Islam, Upul Tharanga, Fardeen Hasan

Match: CW vs KLT, 40th Match, Bangladesh Premier League 2019-20

Date: Friday, January 10, 2020

Time: 01:00 PM GMT

Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka

Umpires: Gazi Sohel, Prageeth Rambukwella

Third Umpire: Tanvir Ahmed

Match Referee: Mujibul Haque

BPL Live


Dear visitors now, – daily updated smartphone information and diversion online resource with the most completed and latest news. We are really happy or this is our to Information you that on this website we have culled the latest Upcoming Smartphone, Smartphone Price and much more are available high-performance Smartphone, Features, Specs, Review and Release Date.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *