Where to watch DC vs CSK match online, free live stream, TV and telecast details for Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings today

DC vs CSK Live, Live Streaming Match Today 2024! IPL Live – DC vs CSK Live, IPL 2024, IPL Live Streaming, Live Cricket. It is the IPL 13th Match Playing DC vs CSK. So, we hope that it is a great time for us that we are now watching the IPL 13th Match Live. It is the most important Match for these Teams. We know that IPL is the Biggest Cricket Tournament in India. This match was observed today at Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam. Many people want to watch that live match between DC vs CSK. So, here is the content we are sharing DC vs CSK Live Match Details.

Both teams are trying to win this match. Do you want to watch the DC vs CSK match? Don’t worry. Just Staying with us. This match Starts on Sunday, March 31, 2024. Here in this content, we are trying to share the player list of these two teams. It is the batting Stadium. A Large number of people want to Watch DC vs CSK Match. So, here is the content we provide Live.

In this context, we are trying to share the player list of these two teams. Do you want to watch the live match between DC vs CSK? Don’t worry. Just Continue Staying with us and Watching the full Match.

Match Info

Match: DC vs CSK, 13th Match, Indian Premier League 2024

Date: Sunday, March 31, 2024

Time: 7:00 AM

Venue: Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam

Umpires: Kumar Dharmasena, Vinod Seshan

Third Umpire: KN Anantha Padmanabhan

Match Referee: Prakash Bhatt

Delhi Capitals Squad: Rishabh Pant (c & wk), David Warner, Mitchell Marsh, Ricky Bhui, Tristan Stubbs, Axar Patel, Sumit Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Anrich Nortje, Khaleel Ahmed, Mukesh Kumar, Abishek Porel, Jake Fraser-McGurk, Praveen Dubey, Kumar Kushagra, Rasikh Dar Salam, Ishant Sharma, Jhye Richardson, Shai Hope, Prithvi Shaw, Lalit Yadav, Yash Dhull, Vicky Ostwal, Swastik Chikara

Chennai Super Kings Squad: Ruturaj Gaikwad (c), MS Dhoni (wk), Rachin Ravindra, Ajinkya Rahane, Daryl Mitchell, Shivam Dube, Ravindra Jadeja, Sameer Rizvi, Deepak Chahar, Tushar Deshpande, Mustafizur Rahman, Matheesha Pathirana, Shardul Thakur, Shaik Rasheed, Nishant Sindhu, Mitchell Santner, Mahesh Theekshana, Moeen Ali, Devon Conway, Ajay Jadav Mandal, Prashant Solanki, Mukesh Choudhary, Simarjeet Singh, RS Hangargekar, Aravelly Avanish


Dear visitors now, – daily updated smartphone information and diversion online resource with the most completed and latest news. We are really happy or this is our to Information you that on this website we have culled the latest Upcoming Smartphone, Smartphone Price and much more are available high-performance Smartphone, Features, Specs, Review and Release Date.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also