Fifa World Cup

FIFA Golden Boot Winners 2022

FIFA Golden Boot Winners 2022! Hello, Guy welcome to our website here we are Explaining to you about FIFA Golden Boot Winners List. We are knowing that Fifa is the Biggest Football Tournament in the World. Every Year, Total 32 Country Football national Teams participate in this Football Tournament. These Year, The Golden Boot race for the competition’s top goalscorer is set to provide an interesting sub-plot for the 2022 FIFA World Cup.

Lionel Messi, now 35, is battling Kylian Mbappe for top-scoring honors in Qatar ahead of the Dec. 18 final between Argentina and France. As things stand, Mbappe will win the Golden Boot after playing three minutes less than Messi in the tournament. Who comes out on top remains to be seen, but one thing is certain.

Are you want to Collect FIFA Golden Boot Winners List 2022? Don’t worry. In this Content, we are Providing full Details about the Golden Boot trophy. Just Reading the full content and also Collect Details

Who scored the most goals at the 2022 FIFA World Cup?

Lionel Messi and Kylian Mbappe, two of the tournament’s biggest stars, enter the final tied for the most goals with five apiece. Here’s a look at the Golden Boot standings when factoring in tiebreakers:
1. Lionel Messi, Argentina: 5 goals, 3 assists, 570 minutes played
2. Kylian Mbappe, France: 5 goals, 2 assists, 477 minutes played
3. Julian Alvarez, Argentina: 4 goals, 0 assists, 364 minutes played
4. Olivier Giroud, France: 4 goals, 0 assists, 383 minutes played

World Cup Golden Boot winners

  • 1930 – Guillermo Stábile (Argentina)
  • 1934 – Oldřich Nejedlý (Czech)
  • 1938 – Leônidas (Brazil)
  • 1950 – Ademir (Brazil)
  • 1954 –  Sándor Kocsis (Hungary)
  • 1958 –  Just Fontaine (France)
  • 1962 – Flórián Albert (Hungary), Valentin Ivanov (Soviet Union), Garrincha (Brazil), Vavá (Brazil). Dražan Jerković (Yogoslavia), Leonel Sánchez (Chile)
  • 1966 – Eusébio (Portugal)
  • 1970 – Gerd Müller (Germany)
  • 1974 – Grzegorz Lato (Poland)
  • 1978 – Mario Kempes (Argentina)
  • 1982 – Paolo Rossi (Italy)
  • 1986 –  Gary Lineker (England)
  • 1990 – Salvatore Schillaci (Italy)
  • 1994 – Oleg Salenko (Russia), Hristo Stoichkov (Bulgaria)
  • 1998 – Davor Šuker (Croatia)
  • 2002 – Ronaldo (Brazil)
  • 2006 – Miroslav Klose (Germany)
  • 2010 – Thomas Müller (Germany)
  • 2014 – James Rodríguez (Colombia)
  • 2018 – Harry Kane (England)

Do you have any questions about FIFA Golden Boot Winners 2022, just comment here? We solve your problem as soon as. finally, we hope that you have successfully Understood Qatar Golden Boot Winners 2022 full Concepts. Thanks for coming to our website.


Dear visitors now, – daily updated smartphone information and diversion online resource with the most completed and latest news. We are really happy or this is our to Information you that on this website we have culled the latest Upcoming Smartphone, Smartphone Price and much more are available high-performance Smartphone, Features, Specs, Review and Release Date.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *