BPL Live – Fortune Barishal vs Rangpur Riders Qualifier 2

BPL Live – Fortune Barishal vs Rangpur Riders Qualifier 2! In this Content, we share BPL Live Rangpur Riders & Fortune Barishal. We know that these Teams are so Popular in BPL. Today, these Teams Win, and they are going to the BPL Final. BPL is the Biggest Cricket Tournament in Bangladesh. A large number of people are waiting to Watch the BPL Match. Rangpur Riders face Fortune Barisal in the 2nd Qualifier as the Bangladesh Premier League approaches its decisive phase.

Both teams are set for a fierce contest with a chance to advance to the final against Comilla Victorians. The night game will be held at Mirpur Sher Bangla National Stadium in Dhaka. Now, all Cricket Lover’s eyes are on Qualifier 2, where losers Rangpur Riders will face winners Fortune Barisal, both vying for the remaining spot in the championship match. The match will start at 6:30 PM today at Mirpur Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium.

Do you want to watch these BPL 2nd Qualifier matches? Don’t worry. This is the Right Content. Here we are successfully Providing these Matches’ full Details. Just Reading the full content & Collect Details

Match Info

Match: BRSAL vs RGR, Qualifier 2, Bangladesh Premier League 2024
Date: Wednesday, February 28, 2024
Time: 6:30 PM
Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
Umpires: Deighton Butler, Gazi Sohel
Third Umpire: Sharfuddoula
Match Referee: Neeyamur Rashid

BPL 2024 Broadcasters List in India, Pakistan & Bangladesh

The broadcasters for the BPL 2024 in India, Pakistan, and Bangladesh are as follows:
India: Fancode App or Website will provide live coverage of the Bangladesh Premier League 2024.
Pakistan: Geo Super will be the broadcaster for the BPL 2024 matches in Pakistan.
Bangladesh: T Sports, T Sports App, and GTV will telecast the matches of the Bangladesh Premier League 2024 in Bangladesh

Rangpur Riders Predicted Playing XI:

Shamim Hossain, Rony Talukdar, Shakib Al Hasan, Mahedi Hasan, Nicholas Pooran, James Neesham, Nurul Hasan (c) (wk), Mohammad Nabi, Abu Hider, Hasan Mahmud, Fazalhaq Farooqi

Fortune Barishal Predicted Playing XI:

Tamim Iqbal (c), Kyle Mayers, David Miller, Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Mahmudullah, Soumya Sarkar, James Fuller, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Mohammad Saifuddin, Obed McCoy, Taijul Islam

BPL Live 2024:


Dear visitors now, – daily updated smartphone information and diversion online resource with the most completed and latest news. We are really happy or this is our to Information you that on this website we have culled the latest Upcoming Smartphone, Smartphone Price and much more are available high-performance Smartphone, Features, Specs, Review and Release Date.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also