Home Nokia Nokia 10.3 PureView 2020: Release Date, Specs, Feature, Specs, Price, Specification

Nokia 10.3 PureView 2020: Release Date, Specs, Feature, Specs, Price, Specification

0
53
Nokia 10.3 PureView 2020

Nokia 10.3 PureView 2020: Release Date, Specs, Feature, Specs, Price, Specification. Great new’s for us that we are greeting a very good Nokia New Device. Nokia Company at this time provides a very good Device Which name is Nokia 10.3 PureView 2020. It is an Upcoming Smartphone for Nokia Company and users. We hope Nokia is the Best Brands in the World.

At Present, many Brands are available in the Smartphone Local Market. Among all of the Brands Nokia is the Perfect Brand for us. That is Nokia Device, they are Provide very Strong Technology. We seeing that Nokia all the Device is very Powerful. This Smartphone day by day increasing their Device.

Dear Smartphone Lover’s If you want to buy the Nokia New Device Nokia 10.3 PureView 2020. Don’t Worry. Here this Content you can get Nokia 10.3 PureView 2020 all Details.¬† The Nokia Company Authority Leaks some information about this Phone. they are talking to us that it has a 16GB RAM, Triple 64MP Cameras, and an 8500mAh battery. Just before buying the device, check the details about the phone. You May Also Like Nokia Other’s new Device name is Nokia 7610 5G 2020

Nokia 10.3 PureView 2020: Release Date

It is an Upcoming Device for Nokia users. Are you looking that when Nokia 10.3 PureView 2020 coming to the Local Market? Dear Smartphone Lover’s Don’t Worry. Here this Content we are trying to the Expected Release Date of this Phone. The Nokia 10.3 PureView 2020 Release Date is August 2020 ( Expected ). When Officially Announced the Date, we are trying to update our website and provide you Real Release Date of this Phone.

Nokia 10.3 PureView 2020: Specs, Feature, Specification

It is a Very Strong Device. They explain that Nokia 10.3 PureView specs carry a huge 6.5-inch IPS LCD Touchscreen Display with a 4K screen resolution. It is the biggest Touchscreen Display. A large number of peoples are like Hung Display. The Smartphone Display Protected by Corning Gorilla Glass 7.

Now we are Explain about other’s Parts of this Device. Here this Smartphone other’s Part name is Camera, Storage memory, Battery, Connectivity, and more. The Smartphone Powered by a non-removal 8500mAh battery box with a Fast Charing System.

Nokia 10.3 PureView camera provides a triple camera setup on the rear. It consist a 108MP primary lens + 16MP ultra-wide sensor + 8MP depth sensor. You might be thinking about the selfie camera? For taking selfies and video calling, this smartphone features a dual 32MP + 8MP lens.

It has a 10GB/ 12GB/ 16GB of RAM. Plus, the internal storage has three versions: 256GB/ 512GB/ 1TB of internal storage. It has many connectivity options Wi-Fi 802.11, b/g/n, Mobile Hotspot, Bluetooth, GPS with A-GPS, Glonass, USB Type-C,

Nokia 10.3 PureView 2020: Price

Price is the most important issue for buying any Device. Here this Content we provide you Expected Price of this Phone. The Nokia 10.3 PureView 2020 Price is Rs. 45, 171 ( Expected ). When Officially Announced the Price, we try to update our website

NO COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here