IPL Live Cricket – Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 39th T20 Match Today Live Streaming | Sky Sports Live | Indian Premier League 2020 Live | IPL Live Streaming Today | RCB v KKR T20 Match Live Cricket Online

IPL 2020 – KKR vs RCB Live, IPL Live, IPL Live Streaming, Live Cricket IPL. Hello Friend, today playing is the big IPL Cricket Match which this Team name is Royal Challengers Bangalore and Kolkata Knight Riders. This is the Biggest Cricket Team in the IPL. We know that A large number of peoples are waiting for that when Start this Match. Dear Cricket Lover’s in from to you that today this Match Start on after 7 PM Local time in Abu Dhabi.

Today Kolkata Knight Riders won the toss and opt to bat. Here in this Content, we are trying to Explain the Two Teams Player List and playing XI. So, staying with us and Watching the full IPL Live Match 2020.

Royal Challengers Bangalore (Playing XI): Devdutt Padikkal, Aaron Finch, Virat Kohli(c), AB de Villiers(w), Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Washington Sundar, Chris Morris, Isuru Udana, Mohammed Siraj, Navdeep Saini, Yuzvendra Chahal

Kolkata Knight Riders (Playing XI): Shubman Gill, Tom Banton, Nitish Rana, Eoin Morgan(c), Dinesh Karthik(w), Rahul Tripathi, Pat Cummins, Lockie Ferguson, Kuldeep Yadav, Prasidh Krishna, Varun Chakravarthy

Match Info:

Match: KKR vs RCB, 39th Match, Indian Premier League 2020

Date: Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Toss: Kolkata Knight Riders won the toss and opt to bat

Time: 7:00 AM

Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Umpires: Virender Sharma, Sundaram Ravi

Third Umpire: Chris Gaffaney

Match Referee: Shakti Singh

IPL Live:


Dear visitors now, – daily updated smartphone information and diversion online resource with the most completed and latest news. We are really happy or this is our to Information you that on this website we have culled the latest Upcoming Smartphone, Smartphone Price and much more are available high-performance Smartphone, Features, Specs, Review and Release Date.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *